University of

The first ever polytechnic in the UK, the University of Westminster is today structured into four campuses – Cavendish, Harrow, Marylebone and Regent – and attended by over 20,000 students.

Its academic programme offers full and part-time undergraduate and postgraduate courses, short and Continuing Professional Development (CPD) courses and foundation degrees. All taught by academics who are experts in their field, bringing new ways of thinking to their courses.  

The university has earned a reputation as an inclusive and diverse institution, with a passion for making a difference in the real world.

Our awards.
All dedicated to you.

We’re proud to have won some awards. But hopefully they mean something to you too. Because the National Student Housing Survey only recognises accommodation based on real student experiences. So the people voting are the ones who live with us. Which means you can pick your Host student home with confidence.